School Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 - 2018 
 
Autumn 2017

Mon 4th September – INSET DAY 1 (School closed for pupils)

Tues 5th September – AUTUMN TERM STARTS FOR PUPILS
 
Fri  20th October - INSET DAY 2 (School closed for pupils)

Mon 23rd October – Fri 27th  Oct – HALF TERM

Wed 20th December – TERM ENDS

Spring 2018

Thurs 4th January – SPRING TERM STARTS FOR PUPILS

Mon 12th – Fri 16th February – HALF TERM
 
Mon  19th Feb - INSET DAY 3 (School closed for pupils)

Thurs 29th March – TERM ENDS

Summer 2018

Mon 16th April – INSET DAY 4 (School closed for pupils)
 
Tuesday 17th April -SUMMER TERM STARTS FOR PUPILS

Mon 7th May – SCHOOL CLOSED MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June – HALF TERM

Mon 4th June – INSET DAY 5 (School closed for pupils)

Tues 24th July – TERM ENDS
 
The first school day for pupils after the summer holidays is Tuesday 4th September 2018. Monday 3rd September is an INSET day. The calendar for the full 2018-2019 academic year can be viewed by clicking the link below