example clubs

Club Details

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

A club for years 5 & 6. Paddles provided, just bring your PE kit and trainers!

£0

Choose Availability

Children

Date Range

Recurring Bookings

Tue 18th May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 19th May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Thu 20th May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 21st May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sat 22nd May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sun 23rd May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Mon 24th May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Tue 25th May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 26th May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Thu 27th May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 28th May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sat 29th May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sun 30th May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Mon 31st May

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Tue 1st Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 2nd Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Thu 3rd Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 4th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sat 5th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sun 6th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Mon 7th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Tue 8th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 9th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Thu 10th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 11th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sat 12th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sun 13th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Mon 14th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Tue 15th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 16th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Thu 17th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 18th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sat 19th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sun 20th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Mon 21st Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Tue 22nd Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 23rd Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Thu 24th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 25th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sat 26th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sun 27th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Mon 28th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Tue 29th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 30th Jun

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Thu 1st Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 2nd Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sat 3rd Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sun 4th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Mon 5th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Tue 6th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 7th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Thu 8th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 9th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sat 10th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sun 11th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Mon 12th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Tue 13th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 14th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Thu 15th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 16th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sat 17th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sun 18th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Mon 19th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Tue 20th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 21st Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Thu 22nd Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 23rd Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sat 24th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sun 25th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Mon 26th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Tue 27th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 28th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Thu 29th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

£0

10 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 30th Jul

Table Tennis - Lunch Club

No Availability
Sun
Table Tennis - Lunch Club
No Availability
Mon
Table Tennis - Lunch Club
No Availability
Tue
Table Tennis - Lunch Club
£0
Wed
Table Tennis - Lunch Club
No Availability
Thu
Table Tennis - Lunch Club
£0
Fri
Table Tennis - Lunch Club
No Availability
Sat
Table Tennis - Lunch Club
No Availability

Order Total

Total

£0

Your Details

Order Confirmation

Total

{club_total}