School Term Dates

Academic Year Dates 2021 - 2022

2021
Term Dates

Autumn term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2 September

Half term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October

Ends: Friday 17 December

INSET days: Thursday 2 September / Friday 3 September / Friday 22 October

The end of the autumn term 2021 is

Friday 17 December 2021

2022
Term Dates

Spring term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4 January

Half term: Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February

Ends: Friday 8 April

INSET days: Monday 28 February

The end of the spring term 2022 is

Friday 8 April 2022

Summer term 2022

Starts: Monday 25 April

Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Ends: Thursday 21 July

INSET days: Monday 6 June

The end of the summer term 2022 is

Thursday 21 July


Click here to look at the 2022/23 dates on the West Sussex County Council website.